Flame Detection

The Honeywell conventional flame detection range comprises of 2 families: the FSX range being suitable for industrial type applications, Zone 1 hazardous area units and the FSL range being Zone 2 hazardous area units.


Do you require assistance with deciding which Flame Detector to choose? The Honeywell Security and Fire Flame Detection Wizard is an Application based tool to guide in the selection of the most appropriate Flame Detector for your application.  

A series of questions, each with guides, will lead you through the definition of your needs, identifying the appropriate Flame Detector to deploy in your application. Then select that detector below for further details. Click here to launch

product image
FSL100 Series

FSL100 Series Flame Detectors. UV, UV/IR, IR3

product image
FS20X and FS24X

FS20X and FS24X Flame Detectors